Meet Our Staff

Innovative Urban Education in Downtown Los Angeles

Our Staff

Meet Our Staff 1

Gary W. Woods, EdD.

Head of School

gwoods@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 2

John A. Valenzuela

Dean of Admissions

jvalenzuela@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 3

Sue Cheng

College Counselor/Explore Academy

scheng@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 4

Cathy Lee

Chief Business Officer

clee@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 5

Yvonne Ji

Business Operations Manager

yji@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 6

Violet Yang

Admission Specialist/Office Manager

vyang@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 7

Marilyn Diaz

Spanish Teacher

mdiaz@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 8

Abishai Muthyala

IT Manager

amuthyala@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 9

Blair Bowman

Social Studies/English

bbowman@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 3

Oliver Cashman-Brown

CORE English/Social Studies

ocashmanbrown@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 3

Joshua Robinson

CORE Math/Science

scienceteacher@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 3

Kristin Erickson

Student Support Counselor

counselor@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 13

Michael Davis

ResLife Manager

mdavis@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 14

Jenny Oldroyd

Nurse

nurse@aupschool.org