Meet Our Staff

Building global leaders by understanding the world and changing it!

Our Staff

Meet Our Staff 1

Gary W. Woods, EdD.

Head of School

gwoods@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 2

John A. Valenzuela

Dean of Admissions

jvalenzuela@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 3

Eric Strom

Dean of Academics / Mathematics

estrom@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 4

Cathy Lee

Chief Business Officer

clee@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 5

Sarah Hoffman

Director of College Counselling/Residential Life Team

shoffman@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 6

Yvonne Ji

Business Operations Manager

yji@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 7

Violet Yang

Admission Specialist/Office Manager

vyang@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 8

Abishai Muthyala

IT Manager

amuthyala@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 9

Ying Shang

Residential Life Supervisor / Mandarin Teacher

yshang@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 10

Kristin Erickson

Student Support Counselor

counselor@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 11

Michael Davis

Residential Life Team

mdavis@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 12

Hannah Sullivan

English Teacher

hsullivan@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 13

Rogelio A Lobat

Film & Television Arts Teacher

rlobato@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 14

Zakiya Besson

Science Teacher

science.teacher@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 15

Blair Bowman

Social Studies Teacher

bbowman@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 16

Marilyn Diaz

Spanish Teacher

mdiaz@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 17

Jenny Oldroyd

Nurse

nurse@aupschool.org