Meet Our Staff

Innovative Urban Education in Downtown Los Angeles

Our Staff

Meet Our Staff 1

Gary W. Woods, EdD.

Head of School

gwoods@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 2

John A. Valenzuela

Dean of Admissions

jvalenzuela@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 3

Oliver Cashman-Brown

CORE English/Social Studies

ocashmanbrown@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 4

Marilyn Diaz

Student Affairs/Spanish Teacher

mdiaz@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 5

Sue Cheng

College Counselor/Explore Academy

scheng@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 6

Abishai Muthyala

IT Manager

amuthyala@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 7

Blair Bowman

Social Studies/English

bbowman@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 8

Joshua Robinson

CORE Math/Science

scienceteacher@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 9

Michael Davis

ResLife Manager

mdavis@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 10

Yvonne Ji

Business Operations Manager

yji@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 11

Violet Yang

Admission Specialist/Office Manager

vyang@aupschool.org

Meet Our Staff 12

Hector Birajas

Security Guard

security@aupschool.org